Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

191 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie C.
Submitted 02/28/20
I came to Dr Pess with severe pain in my right wrist . He gave me a nerve block and an injection into the joint I'm feeling much better!!! Thank you Doc !!
Tina V.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Pess is a skillful practitioner and is expert in his field. I trust him 100%. He is always sure to take time to answer any questions and puts his patients at ease. He is beyond knowledgeable and only provides realistic and honest answers. He is thorough. He has operated on my right hand and I may need future hand surgeries for other unrelated issues. I trust no one more than Dr. Pess. He is truly incredible.
John M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Pess is a recognized subject matter expert when it comes to minimally invasive treatments for Duyputrens contracture. If you have this condition you should schedule a consultation with Dr. Pess. You will be glad you did.
Alan F.
Submitted 02/27/20
It is definitely worth driving 100 miles for Dr. Pess to treat me. He is kind, efficient, and gets great results. My straight fingers are a perfect example of his surgical skill.
Francis D C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Professional , on time, courteous .
Donald H.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Gabuzda was very clear and informative as to the exact way we were going to treat my trigger finger. The cortisone shot did the trick and my golf grip has never been better.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Fedorxik is very knowledgeable and has a very friendly easy going persona. I was able to have an X-ray immediately in the room on my hand and had follow up treatment that seems to be working.
John C.
Submitted 02/23/20
My appointment time was kept, my examination was very thorough and I received an immediate diagnosis. I was given a detailed description of my condition and the treatment options available to me.
JEAN B.
Submitted 02/23/20
Friendly, informative
Dana-Lyn W.
Submitted 02/23/20
Everyone in the office was very nice. Would recommend the doctor to everyone.
Debbie G.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Gabuzda and staff were great! He spent time with me and answered all questions before and after surgery. Highly recommend!!
Mark R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Atik clearly explained the issue I was having and my options for treatment. He provided the treatment that day and it has already started clearing up my problem. I am very appreciative for his help and for his assistant who initially took my information in the exam room. I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Atik.
Donna B.
Submitted 02/22/20
As always Dr Atik is always very attentive and his staff is Absolutely Wonderful!
Felix S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Everything was great
Barb Y.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Fedorcik was so helpful and alleviated my worries. He was friendly and kind; knowing my needs.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Decker was wonderful....very kind and very caring. Thank you so much.
Thomas R M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Pess was very professional and personable. He gave detailed explanations and offered a number of suggestions regarding my condition. A terrific experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Pess!!!
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very professional I’ve had 2 surgeries with him and he cured me I’m having my third on my other hand and look forward to excellent results I always recommend him to my friends
Fredy S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Front desk should be friendlier and talk nicer to the clients.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Decker is a wonderful doctor I would recommend him to all