Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

199 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 02/22/20
As always Dr Atik is always very attentive and his staff is Absolutely Wonderful!
Felix S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Everything was great
Barb Y.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Fedorcik was so helpful and alleviated my worries. He was friendly and kind; knowing my needs.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Decker was wonderful....very kind and very caring. Thank you so much.
Thomas R M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Pess was very professional and personable. He gave detailed explanations and offered a number of suggestions regarding my condition. A terrific experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Pess!!!
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very professional I’ve had 2 surgeries with him and he cured me I’m having my third on my other hand and look forward to excellent results I always recommend him to my friends
Fredy S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Front desk should be friendlier and talk nicer to the clients.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Decker is a wonderful doctor I would recommend him to all
Michele P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Atik is incredibly nice and explained everything to me. This is the 2nd surgery I've had and would recommend this practice.
Peter N.
Submitted 02/19/20
Taken in to exam room on time. Dr Gabuzda listened to my problem discussed what he thought it was and treated symptoms.
Martin K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very friendly staff. Short wait time. Answered all of my questions.
Sandra E.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Gabuzka is a true professional!!! Many thanks for his concern, expertise and care!! The office staff is friendly and extremely efficient! Excellent facility!!
Lorraine M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Decker explained my condition to me and its possible causes as well as options for treatment. The office staff and the Doctor were friendly and professional.
Olga O.
Submitted 02/19/20
Courteous, no long wait, dr decker gave me Threatment and answers. Very happy
Barry F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent doctor in every way
William B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Seen within 15 min. Very nice staff. Highly recommend Dr Atik
Susan H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. G is always on time. And the people that work there are excellent.
Joelle A.
Submitted 02/19/20
While I had to wait for an hour and a half to see the Dr. it was worth it. Dr. Pess has done 2 surgeries on my hands and I may be having a 3rd. I totally trust Dr Pess and he has a great staff.
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/19/20
He was very patient, answered all my questions and explained everything I needed if I choose to get operation.
Pat L.
Submitted 02/14/20
knowledgeable friendly staff. Dr Pess is the best