Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

191 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Atik is incredibly nice and explained everything to me. This is the 2nd surgery I've had and would recommend this practice.
Peter N.
Submitted 02/19/20
Taken in to exam room on time. Dr Gabuzda listened to my problem discussed what he thought it was and treated symptoms.
Martin K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very friendly staff. Short wait time. Answered all of my questions.
Sandra E.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Gabuzka is a true professional!!! Many thanks for his concern, expertise and care!! The office staff is friendly and extremely efficient! Excellent facility!!
Lorraine M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Decker explained my condition to me and its possible causes as well as options for treatment. The office staff and the Doctor were friendly and professional.
Olga O.
Submitted 02/19/20
Courteous, no long wait, dr decker gave me Threatment and answers. Very happy
Barry F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent doctor in every way
William B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Seen within 15 min. Very nice staff. Highly recommend Dr Atik
Susan H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. G is always on time. And the people that work there are excellent.
Joelle A.
Submitted 02/19/20
While I had to wait for an hour and a half to see the Dr. it was worth it. Dr. Pess has done 2 surgeries on my hands and I may be having a 3rd. I totally trust Dr Pess and he has a great staff.
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/19/20
He was very patient, answered all my questions and explained everything I needed if I choose to get operation.
Pat L.
Submitted 02/14/20
knowledgeable friendly staff. Dr Pess is the best
Kathy D.
Submitted 02/13/20
No problems. I liked Dr Decker, had a good experience there the other day...
Wayne R.
Submitted 02/13/20
The visit was awesome and quick
Amy H.
Submitted 02/13/20
I saw Dr. Atik after my wrist was shattered from a fall. He and his staff were informative and caring. Dr. Atik is an excellent surgeon, and my wrist was successfully reconstructed. I totally recommend him!
Robert I.
Submitted 02/13/20
Little to no time spent waiting for the doctor. Dr. Pess is the most accommodating and genuine expert I’ve met and always gives clear and decisive analysis.
Herbert J.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Pess is amazing, I have struggled with Dupuytren's for many years. He offers the most options of any surgeon that I have come across. He is open and honest regarding the prospective outcome of your procedure. His NA procedure is very effective.
Frank P.
Submitted 02/12/20
My experience was that of professionalism which put me very much at ease. Dr. Atik and the staff were friendly , helpful and caring.
Joyce E M.
Submitted 02/11/20
The wait was a little long. And his manner is a little cool. More information could of been given.
Joan K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very good