Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

191 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VELMA A A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Friendly office, concerned friendly personnel with an absolute competent Dr. Decker who gives medical information that can be understood but also talks you through the pain when you get the cortisone shot when needed. Dr. Decker is an excellent surgeon.
Dolores M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Decker is an outstanding orthopedic hand surgeon. He deeply cares about his patients. He fully explains how he intends to fix the problem, and, if necessary, meticulously performs a surgical procedure. Dr. Decker has performed 3 unrelated corrective surgeries on my hands. He is the best.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 03/18/20
While Dr.Pess did not perform surgery on my thumb he gave it the attention it deserves. Thank you for teaching me how to bandage my thumb after losing my complete nail.
Loukia L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Fedorcik is kind and caring. I had wrist surgery and I have almost full use of my wrist 2 months later and the suture line is well-healed.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Excellent experience
David G.
Submitted 03/17/20
Courteous and efficient staff both front desk and back office. Dr Decker is knowledgeable, caring and always professional
John S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Press performed Carpel Tunnel and Trigger finger surgery on my right hand a year ago and my hand is like brand new. A job well done! John
Dennis B S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Great very responsive to my needs
David H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very professional, very thorough with explaining options
Mary R.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Fedorcik was knowledgable, personable, easy to speak with and addressed my all issues. I am a new patient and felt very at ease. I quickly gained confidence in him and should I ever have any other issues in the future, I will defiantly return. I am very glad he was recommended to me.
Marie D.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very pleased with the expertise and professionalism of the office.
Ken P.
Submitted 03/14/20
While taking care to fully explain my situation related to arthritis in my right hand, Dr. Pess was also exceptionally efficient and concerned.
Janet D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Atik was wonderful , profressional, very thorough, patient, and caring about your needs. I would highly recommend him.
Andy H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Pess is the best. Truly professional and great personality. The office staff is pleasant and helpful
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Good surgical results. And Dr. Pess devoted more time to visit than my past experience.
Marianne S.
Submitted 03/13/20
It is wonderful to go to a practice that is so in tune with their patients and Dr. Atik has beautiful eyes.
Ann B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent service from x-rays done in office to immediate diagnosis. Plan of action for injury with a timeline! So professional Would absolutely recommend Dr Pess !!
Chaya K.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Fedorcik was very knowledgeable, and sensitive during each visit and showed overall concern for the wellness of my injured finger.
Bernadette A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Was very gentle and careful not to hurt while injecting the cortisone into my hand
Jack T.
Submitted 03/10/20
The office was very clean and all the clerical staff, nurses , and Dr . Atik were quite professional.