Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

199 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard O.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very good
Paul H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Unfortunately for me I have used Dr. Decker for many years. My first time I met Dr Decker was in the emergency room, I had a bad injury that required extensive repairs and physical therapy. Other than a few scars you wouldn’t know I had any issues. Years later I had carpal tunnel surgery on one had and was very successful with no needed physical therapy. A few years later I had the other hand done with the same success. Recently I had an accident where I cut my finger and fractured the bone, after the emergency room I went to see Dr Decker. I just call Melissa she remembers me and she does her best to get me in to see the doctor. I wouldn’t think of going any where else, and Dr Decker has always done his best to get me back together. I wouldn’t have any problem using any other Dr in the practice they are all top notch. And I always recommend Central Jersey Hand.
Joyce J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Service was excellent. Appointment time was well respected. Physician and office staff were cordial. Very pleased with my visit.
Chris N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gabuzda is a great doctor that is readily available and provides your treatment options to address your issue.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/29/19
He is a fantastic doctor.
Colleen S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Fedorcik was great. Knowledgeable and very pleasant.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick in and out. Love that.
Maxene B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Took the time to X-ray my injury and explain it to me. He also had me reschedule appointments as needed and assured me that I could cancel if pain subsided, which it has.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Wonderful experience. This was my second time needing hand surgery. Dr. Ateeq is amazing. The office staff is super professional and caring. Look no further. Dr still is the best in Monmouth County.
Paul K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent experience with Dr. Decker. He is a consummate professional and communicates well with his patients.
ARNOLD D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent Doctor who successfully looked for the least invasive method to solve the problem.
Anne H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gregory took time to explain my arthritic hand problem!
Kathy S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.Pess was on time and very caring and attentive.
Glen M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great experience! Full explanations provided and all questions answered. Courteous and fun Dr, nurses and assistants. Would highly recommend.
James M.
Submitted 10/29/19
The experience with the doctor was good. Tje problem is having to wait to be seen for almost 45 minutes
John V.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough, warm and welcoming. Excellent bedside manner!
Catherine D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Atik very professional, puts you at ease and surgery was very successful. In addition the receptionist staff and surgical staff were top notch.
Victoria M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very positive experience. Dr. Atiq was knowledgeable and great.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great doctor, office was pretty.