Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

199 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Fedorcik is an excellent doctor. He was very caring and knew what to do about my problem immediately. I would recommend him to anyone.
Natale V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Pleasant and courteous staff, excellent medical care
Sharon F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I had carpal tunnel surgery on both hands, without any problems. Recovery went just as the Dr said it would. Highly recommend Dr. Pess!
Michael P.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was seen by Dr. Pess immediately and he was very professional and informative in addressing my problem
Judi S.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was explained everything when I got there. I waited maybe 5 minutes and was taken inside. Everyone was very nice and professional. My only criticism was after my procedure I felt that I wasn't given enough time to recoup before leaving. No nurse came in to help me or check on me. The only person that came in was a woman offering me something to eat or drink....and I don't think she was a nurse.
Steven S.
Submitted 10/30/19
As always, Dr. Atik is professional, informative , not pushy and very easy to work with
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love my doctor. Everyone was great ! 5 stars
Dan N.
Submitted 10/30/19
very quick
Efim P.
Submitted 10/30/19
can't complain, all is good
Paul F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I am scheduled for surgery on 12/11/2019 and the staff has been very helpful.
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great experience
Constance G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Shout out to Joy who went above and beyond to help and support me! On the other hand I thought Clair could be a little more compassionate. The facility and the rest of staff were just wonderful, good experience.
Jeff S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pess and staff are professional, knowledgeable, polite, and friendly.
Richard R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Simply the best, most successful, medical experience I have ever had.
Richard V.
Submitted 10/30/19
All positive. Office staff helpful and friendly. Dr Fedorcik, competent and friendly. Would use them when ever necessary.
Alberto V.
Submitted 10/30/19
The injection I got on my wrist was not as painful as I was expecting. Thanks,
STANLEY F.
Submitted 10/29/19
One treatment and my finger is working again. I'm happy. Thank you.
Anne S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Pess was on time for my appointment. His assistant took me in and asked how I was doing. All is doing well and I had been wearing my braces for sleeping. I had done a lot of gardening for the summer. Dr. Pess looked at both hands and told me to come back again in 3-4 months. I made the appointment and hope that my fingers will continue to cooperate. anne
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/29/19
My hand was so or sore, I was giving a shot in my hand, and with in 4 days it felt much better.
Joan T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Doctor and his team were so amazingly funny and we all laughed while my Surgery was going on.