Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

191 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Efim P.
Submitted 10/30/19
can't complain, all is good
Paul F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I am scheduled for surgery on 12/11/2019 and the staff has been very helpful.
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great experience
Constance G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Shout out to Joy who went above and beyond to help and support me! On the other hand I thought Clair could be a little more compassionate. The facility and the rest of staff were just wonderful, good experience.
Jeff S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pess and staff are professional, knowledgeable, polite, and friendly.
Richard R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Simply the best, most successful, medical experience I have ever had.
Richard V.
Submitted 10/30/19
All positive. Office staff helpful and friendly. Dr Fedorcik, competent and friendly. Would use them when ever necessary.
Alberto V.
Submitted 10/30/19
The injection I got on my wrist was not as painful as I was expecting. Thanks,
STANLEY F.
Submitted 10/29/19
One treatment and my finger is working again. I'm happy. Thank you.
Anne S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Pess was on time for my appointment. His assistant took me in and asked how I was doing. All is doing well and I had been wearing my braces for sleeping. I had done a lot of gardening for the summer. Dr. Pess looked at both hands and told me to come back again in 3-4 months. I made the appointment and hope that my fingers will continue to cooperate. anne
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/29/19
My hand was so or sore, I was giving a shot in my hand, and with in 4 days it felt much better.
Joan T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Doctor and his team were so amazingly funny and we all laughed while my Surgery was going on.
Robert I.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gary gets right to the problem and solved it! Great to work with! Very comforting!
DIANE D.
Submitted 10/29/19
I had an excellent consultation with Dr. Pess
Cynthia A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional
Alegria M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gabuzda has a very kind tone, is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything in easy to understand terminology. I knew exactly what to expect every step of the way, including before, during and after my surgery.
Alan T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Fedorcik was very pleasant, straight forward, and exuded confidence, and he took the time to explain all my options. I appreciate the fact that was only in the office for 45 minutes.
David C.
Submitted 10/29/19
how it should be at a doctor visit in and out....satisified!
Bob M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Atik is a pleasure to work with
Dennis M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Received two cortisone shots in thumb for pain. Pain is now gone.