Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

191 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent. Doctor and staff were all caring and supporting.
Christedene Q.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Pess is the best and staff are great
Anne H.
Submitted 11/04/19
great experience
Stephanie I.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Pess has done surgery on my trigger fingers. The outcome is always perfect. He is a wonderful doctor. Great bedside manner, caring and kind.
Dave R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Fedorchuk was expert, confident, and very supportive. So far healing is progressing well and strength is returning a little by little. Glad I had the surgery. Thanks much.
LINDA K.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Pess is an amazing surgeon and he has helped me on several occasions with my hand issues. All of which have gone well!!! Thank you Dr Pess!
Denise P.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very thorough and pleasant. Doesn't rush and takes time explaining treatments.
Brett C.
Submitted 11/03/19
The doctors here are very knowledgeable and friendly
Kimberly B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Experience in the waiting room was as long as I expected for a specialist, sitting in the room the same. I’m still waiting for the results of my testing for carpal tunnel I went for a month ago. Employees of this office were all very friendly and inviting.
Joe L.
Submitted 11/01/19
very easy to use
Irma D.
Submitted 11/01/19
10
Maria H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Decker and staff were wonderful took care of me
Gail M.
Submitted 10/31/19
I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Harriet H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Eugene V.
Submitted 10/31/19
wonderful, informative, on time, compassionate, and my injury has healed extremely well
Joanne C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Atik is wonderful!
David M.
Submitted 10/31/19
I am very satisfied at this point on my surgery and treatment to this point
Deborah T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Surgery was performed on my finger. Outcome was great. Would definitely use Dr. Pess again
Virginia U.
Submitted 10/30/19
dr pess answers any and all questions
Ellen N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Atik is a great doctor and very professional, I have been to him many times and he is always taken care of any issues that I have had with my hands and elbows. Highly recommend