Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

191 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleased with my Doctor and the practice
Natalie P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Atik was great. He made room in his schedule for me on a Monday and operated on me the next day. Surgery went perfectly.
GLEN A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Atik examined my carpal tunnel and set me up for extended testing.
Jackie F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I am thankful for his
Linda S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Having lived with Dupuytren for over 25 years was a big mistake. Dr. Pess was excellent throughout the entire procedure, along with his staff. His hands are skilled as my incision is very small and discomfort was minimal to none. I highly recommend Dr. Pess!
Eileen K.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was bery worried about my hand.Dr Fedorcik educated me on the situation and gave me a brace with careful instructions. I am doing so much better. Thank You!
John S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Atik and his nurse were informative and attentive to my issue. However, when I arrived I stood at the reception window for a few minutes while 4 staff chatted amongst themselves paying NO attention to me. I saw the sign in pad, signed in and sat down not knowing if anyone acknowledged my presents. While sitting there I was wondering if my presences was being processed.
FRANK S.
Submitted 10/30/19
I WAS VERY SATISFIED ON MY FIRST VISIT IN THE OFFICE EVERYONE WAS SO NICE WAITING TIME WAS GREAT I WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY THANKS
Ken P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Received shots for arthritis in my hands. Dr. Pess was outstanding as usual and fully explained my medial situation.
Annette D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Gregory Fedorcik understands your pain and strives to make his patients happy. “Your hands are in his hands”! I highly recommend Dr. Gregory Fedorcik.
Sebastian P.
Submitted 10/30/19
It is only two months since my first hand was done and a few weeks for the second one. I see vast improvement in both hands thanks to Dr Decker, I would recommend him to anyone. The office is very efficient and his staff is great.
Gary C.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was good
Gail R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Fedorcik is an excellent doctor. He was very caring and knew what to do about my problem immediately. I would recommend him to anyone.
Natale V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Pleasant and courteous staff, excellent medical care
Sharon F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I had carpal tunnel surgery on both hands, without any problems. Recovery went just as the Dr said it would. Highly recommend Dr. Pess!
Michael P.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was seen by Dr. Pess immediately and he was very professional and informative in addressing my problem
Judi S.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was explained everything when I got there. I waited maybe 5 minutes and was taken inside. Everyone was very nice and professional. My only criticism was after my procedure I felt that I wasn't given enough time to recoup before leaving. No nurse came in to help me or check on me. The only person that came in was a woman offering me something to eat or drink....and I don't think she was a nurse.
Steven S.
Submitted 10/30/19
As always, Dr. Atik is professional, informative , not pushy and very easy to work with
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love my doctor. Everyone was great ! 5 stars
Dan N.
Submitted 10/30/19
very quick