Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

199 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail M.
Submitted 10/31/19
I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Harriet H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Eugene V.
Submitted 10/31/19
wonderful, informative, on time, compassionate, and my injury has healed extremely well
Joanne C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Atik is wonderful!
David M.
Submitted 10/31/19
I am very satisfied at this point on my surgery and treatment to this point
Deborah T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Surgery was performed on my finger. Outcome was great. Would definitely use Dr. Pess again
Virginia U.
Submitted 10/30/19
dr pess answers any and all questions
Ellen N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Atik is a great doctor and very professional, I have been to him many times and he is always taken care of any issues that I have had with my hands and elbows. Highly recommend
Connie T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleased with my Doctor and the practice
Natalie P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Atik was great. He made room in his schedule for me on a Monday and operated on me the next day. Surgery went perfectly.
GLEN A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Atik examined my carpal tunnel and set me up for extended testing.
Jackie F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I am thankful for his
Linda S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Having lived with Dupuytren for over 25 years was a big mistake. Dr. Pess was excellent throughout the entire procedure, along with his staff. His hands are skilled as my incision is very small and discomfort was minimal to none. I highly recommend Dr. Pess!
Eileen K.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was bery worried about my hand.Dr Fedorcik educated me on the situation and gave me a brace with careful instructions. I am doing so much better. Thank You!
John S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Atik and his nurse were informative and attentive to my issue. However, when I arrived I stood at the reception window for a few minutes while 4 staff chatted amongst themselves paying NO attention to me. I saw the sign in pad, signed in and sat down not knowing if anyone acknowledged my presents. While sitting there I was wondering if my presences was being processed.
FRANK S.
Submitted 10/30/19
I WAS VERY SATISFIED ON MY FIRST VISIT IN THE OFFICE EVERYONE WAS SO NICE WAITING TIME WAS GREAT I WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY THANKS
Ken P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Received shots for arthritis in my hands. Dr. Pess was outstanding as usual and fully explained my medial situation.
Annette D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Gregory Fedorcik understands your pain and strives to make his patients happy. “Your hands are in his hands”! I highly recommend Dr. Gregory Fedorcik.
Sebastian P.
Submitted 10/30/19
It is only two months since my first hand was done and a few weeks for the second one. I see vast improvement in both hands thanks to Dr Decker, I would recommend him to anyone. The office is very efficient and his staff is great.
Gary C.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was good