Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

191 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
Submitted 03/10/20
staff very friendly great service Dr Atik took time time to explain my treatment great experience
Jane H.
Submitted 03/09/20
The staff was very helpful , and Dr. Atik was thorough.
Ronald F.
Submitted 03/07/20
My appt went well. Dr Decker was very nice and addressed my needs.
Henry D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Decker and his staff are professional . He is very knowledgeable with an excellent manner. Highly recommend
Jim S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Terrific office experience Pleasant and most importantly perfectly on time In fact I was ten minutes early and they immediately took me in Dr nurses check in check out all great Thank you
Frances W.
Submitted 03/05/20
I had the occasion to use Dr Atik for 2 surgeries. A broken wrist and Cubital Tunnel Surgery. Both surgeries were professionally done. I would highly recommend Dr Atik for your hand/arm surgery.
Catherine O.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent from the first visit
Steven S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Ver nice staff and doctor. Efficient and professional
Luis M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Atik and his Staff are the Best. Every time I have a hand issue Dr Atik is there to take care of it and resolve whatever issues I have. I recommend everyone that has issues with their hands to go and make an appointment with him. Thank You Dr Atik. Looking forward to our next visit. You make us feel relaxed and in great hands. Thank You!!!!!
ANDY M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great visit with the Dr. Greeted promptly and taken care of quickly. The Dr. knew exactly what the problem was and showed me on the X-ray machine.He then gave me all of my options and a cortisone shot to help with the pain.Great bedside manner as well.
Abdel M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Fedorcik is a life saver
Fabrice C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Fedorcik is a professional. He is friendly, knowledgable in his field, and cares about his patients.
Markus M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Fast and professional
Kathryn D.
Submitted 03/03/20
it was ok waiting for results.
Ann M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Atik is amazing, kind and caring. Office staff pleasant and try to get you in and out as quickly as possible.
Grace R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Simple and right the first time
Kathleen C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Pess is the BEST in his field he is the only one I will ever go to he is highly educated and experienced! He is gentle and compassionate !!!❤ They should ALL be like him !! I wish he could treat me for my knee and back and shoulder! Doctor Pess is 10 Stars!!!!!!!!❤
Mike M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Everything works great job
Randy M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent Dr. and office!
Carol D.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Pess and his staff come highly recommended from me. He did an excellent job on my trigger finger surgery. Back to complete use of my hand without any pain. A great doctor.