Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

4.86/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Very professional, very thorough with explaining options
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Fedorcik was knowledgable, personable, easy to speak with and addressed my all issues. I am a new patient and felt very at ease. I quickly gained confidence in him and should I ever have any other issues in the future, I will defiantly return. I am very glad he was recommended to me.
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Very pleased with the expertise and professionalism of the office.
Ken P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
While taking care to fully explain my situation related to arthritis in my right hand, Dr. Pess was also exceptionally efficient and concerned.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Atik was wonderful , profressional, very thorough, patient, and caring about your needs. I would highly recommend him.
Andy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Pess is the best. Truly professional and great personality. The office staff is pleasant and helpful
Sandra D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Good surgical results. And Dr. Pess devoted more time to visit than my past experience.
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
It is wonderful to go to a practice that is so in tune with their patients and Dr. Atik has beautiful eyes.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent service from x-rays done in office to immediate diagnosis. Plan of action for injury with a timeline! So professional Would absolutely recommend Dr Pess !!
Chaya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Fedorcik was very knowledgeable, and sensitive during each visit and showed overall concern for the wellness of my injured finger.
Bernadette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Was very gentle and careful not to hurt while injecting the cortisone into my hand
Jack T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
The office was very clean and all the clerical staff, nurses , and Dr . Atik were quite professional.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
staff very friendly great service Dr Atik took time time to explain my treatment great experience
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
The staff was very helpful , and Dr. Atik was thorough.
Ronald F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
My appt went well. Dr Decker was very nice and addressed my needs.
Henry D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Decker and his staff are professional . He is very knowledgeable with an excellent manner. Highly recommend
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Terrific office experience Pleasant and most importantly perfectly on time In fact I was ten minutes early and they immediately took me in Dr nurses check in check out all great Thank you
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
I had the occasion to use Dr Atik for 2 surgeries. A broken wrist and Cubital Tunnel Surgery. Both surgeries were professionally done. I would highly recommend Dr Atik for your hand/arm surgery.
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent from the first visit
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Ver nice staff and doctor. Efficient and professional