Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

199 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Atik was wonderful , profressional, very thorough, patient, and caring about your needs. I would highly recommend him.
Andy H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Pess is the best. Truly professional and great personality. The office staff is pleasant and helpful
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Good surgical results. And Dr. Pess devoted more time to visit than my past experience.
Marianne S.
Submitted 03/13/20
It is wonderful to go to a practice that is so in tune with their patients and Dr. Atik has beautiful eyes.
Ann B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent service from x-rays done in office to immediate diagnosis. Plan of action for injury with a timeline! So professional Would absolutely recommend Dr Pess !!
Chaya K.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Fedorcik was very knowledgeable, and sensitive during each visit and showed overall concern for the wellness of my injured finger.
Bernadette A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Was very gentle and careful not to hurt while injecting the cortisone into my hand
Jack T.
Submitted 03/10/20
The office was very clean and all the clerical staff, nurses , and Dr . Atik were quite professional.
Paul M.
Submitted 03/10/20
staff very friendly great service Dr Atik took time time to explain my treatment great experience
Jane H.
Submitted 03/09/20
The staff was very helpful , and Dr. Atik was thorough.
Ronald F.
Submitted 03/07/20
My appt went well. Dr Decker was very nice and addressed my needs.
Henry D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Decker and his staff are professional . He is very knowledgeable with an excellent manner. Highly recommend
Jim S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Terrific office experience Pleasant and most importantly perfectly on time In fact I was ten minutes early and they immediately took me in Dr nurses check in check out all great Thank you
Frances W.
Submitted 03/05/20
I had the occasion to use Dr Atik for 2 surgeries. A broken wrist and Cubital Tunnel Surgery. Both surgeries were professionally done. I would highly recommend Dr Atik for your hand/arm surgery.
Catherine O.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent from the first visit
Steven S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Ver nice staff and doctor. Efficient and professional
Luis M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Atik and his Staff are the Best. Every time I have a hand issue Dr Atik is there to take care of it and resolve whatever issues I have. I recommend everyone that has issues with their hands to go and make an appointment with him. Thank You Dr Atik. Looking forward to our next visit. You make us feel relaxed and in great hands. Thank You!!!!!
ANDY M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great visit with the Dr. Greeted promptly and taken care of quickly. The Dr. knew exactly what the problem was and showed me on the X-ray machine.He then gave me all of my options and a cortisone shot to help with the pain.Great bedside manner as well.
Abdel M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Fedorcik is a life saver
Fabrice C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Fedorcik is a professional. He is friendly, knowledgable in his field, and cares about his patients.