Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

191 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryellen N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent...all staff were friendly and made the experience as painless as possible.
JoAnn R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Comfortable seats, tv available but long over 1 hour wait.
Anthony N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Decker and his staff are very friendly and professional. Easy to speak to and understand and I would recommend Dr. Decker to anyone with hand/wrist pain.
Janine P.
Submitted 02/07/20
Professional staff DR Gabudza experienced, compassionate in his work
Nydia P.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/07/20
My experience was very positive. Dr stick was great he explained my procedure and all went as expected. His office staff is very professional would highly recommend Dr Atick!!
Diana F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Wait was a little longer than I would of expected but appt was great
Sandra K.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very professional and comforting experience.
Meg M.
Submitted 02/06/20
First day in new office everyone was so helpful!
Terry I.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very satisfied
Rose A.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been going to see Dr. Gabuzda for a few years now and find that the staff and Dr. Gabuzda are very dedicated to helping me as best they could. Dr. Gabuzda is a very sincere person and he calmly explains the problem and the options and makes you think about which option both he and you agree upon, which I appreciate.
John A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Pess and his staff were very professional and polite. Dr. Pess took the time to fully explain my condition, the cause, and a path for follow up treatment. Thank you!
Maria D.
Submitted 02/06/20
The best, Dr Fedorcik and staff very friendly and profesional
John F.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Pess is an awesome doctor Would recommend him to anyone who cares about the treatment they receive
Jasmine O.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Pess and his team did a great job with my procedure and after care!
Joyce G.
Submitted 01/14/20
I was very satisfied with doctor and the treatment. My hand was better with my next visit
Julia F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Well run office. Everyone polite,knowledgable and helpful. Dr. Pess was efficient but warm. Obviously very knowledgeable. I'm very glad I found your practice.
Harriet H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very happy with Dr Decker and his staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Arlene L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Prompt appointment given. Staff friendly and professional. Dr Atik helped to eliminate my pain
Edward F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional and courteous.