Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

199 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy D.
Submitted 02/13/20
No problems. I liked Dr Decker, had a good experience there the other day...
Wayne R.
Submitted 02/13/20
The visit was awesome and quick
Amy H.
Submitted 02/13/20
I saw Dr. Atik after my wrist was shattered from a fall. He and his staff were informative and caring. Dr. Atik is an excellent surgeon, and my wrist was successfully reconstructed. I totally recommend him!
Robert I.
Submitted 02/13/20
Little to no time spent waiting for the doctor. Dr. Pess is the most accommodating and genuine expert I’ve met and always gives clear and decisive analysis.
Herbert J.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Pess is amazing, I have struggled with Dupuytren's for many years. He offers the most options of any surgeon that I have come across. He is open and honest regarding the prospective outcome of your procedure. His NA procedure is very effective.
Frank P.
Submitted 02/12/20
My experience was that of professionalism which put me very much at ease. Dr. Atik and the staff were friendly , helpful and caring.
Joyce E M.
Submitted 02/11/20
The wait was a little long. And his manner is a little cool. More information could of been given.
Joan K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very good
Maryellen N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent...all staff were friendly and made the experience as painless as possible.
JoAnn R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Comfortable seats, tv available but long over 1 hour wait.
Anthony N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Decker and his staff are very friendly and professional. Easy to speak to and understand and I would recommend Dr. Decker to anyone with hand/wrist pain.
Janine P.
Submitted 02/07/20
Professional staff DR Gabudza experienced, compassionate in his work
Nydia P.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/07/20
My experience was very positive. Dr stick was great he explained my procedure and all went as expected. His office staff is very professional would highly recommend Dr Atick!!
Diana F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Wait was a little longer than I would of expected but appt was great
Sandra K.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very professional and comforting experience.
Meg M.
Submitted 02/06/20
First day in new office everyone was so helpful!
Terry I.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very satisfied
Rose A.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been going to see Dr. Gabuzda for a few years now and find that the staff and Dr. Gabuzda are very dedicated to helping me as best they could. Dr. Gabuzda is a very sincere person and he calmly explains the problem and the options and makes you think about which option both he and you agree upon, which I appreciate.
John A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Pess and his staff were very professional and polite. Dr. Pess took the time to fully explain my condition, the cause, and a path for follow up treatment. Thank you!