Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

191 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 10/29/19
A very kind man with compassion for his patients
Janine L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great doctor, no wait and feeling better after my treatments.
Lee L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent care and concern....I come almost 2 hours away and am please to do so
William O.
Submitted 10/29/19
Had good visit with Dr. Gabuzda...have follow up appt. with him for next Fri.
Warren O.
Submitted 10/29/19
On time, courteous and professional
Mike H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great doctor and office staff. Very easy to talk to. Dr. Gabuzda is very knowledgeable and has helped me feel better with issues and pain in my hands.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very nice doctor. Dr. Fedorcik took the time to answer all of my questions.
BRIAN B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.Pess was very attentive to my concerns. answered all of my several questions. I drove ten hours round trip to see Dr. Pess,and it was worth my time..Have done it twice,and if need be will do it again. Great staff..fanatstic hand surgeon Dr. Pess
Bonnie M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent doctor, hits the problem within seconds. Describes the treatment and tells you what is next if the first treatment dose not work. You know what to expect.
LORRAINE H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Decker is thorough & informative, answers all questions & is very personable.
Linda T.
Submitted 10/29/19
took time to explain very fast to appointment time
LOUIS L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gary Pess knew exactly what was wrong, explained the treatment plan, and so far so good. Very happy with the entire staff. Friendly and professional.
Richard O.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very good
Paul H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Unfortunately for me I have used Dr. Decker for many years. My first time I met Dr Decker was in the emergency room, I had a bad injury that required extensive repairs and physical therapy. Other than a few scars you wouldn’t know I had any issues. Years later I had carpal tunnel surgery on one had and was very successful with no needed physical therapy. A few years later I had the other hand done with the same success. Recently I had an accident where I cut my finger and fractured the bone, after the emergency room I went to see Dr Decker. I just call Melissa she remembers me and she does her best to get me in to see the doctor. I wouldn’t think of going any where else, and Dr Decker has always done his best to get me back together. I wouldn’t have any problem using any other Dr in the practice they are all top notch. And I always recommend Central Jersey Hand.
Joyce J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Service was excellent. Appointment time was well respected. Physician and office staff were cordial. Very pleased with my visit.
Chris N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gabuzda is a great doctor that is readily available and provides your treatment options to address your issue.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/29/19
He is a fantastic doctor.
Colleen S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Fedorcik was great. Knowledgeable and very pleasant.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick in and out. Love that.
Maxene B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Took the time to X-ray my injury and explain it to me. He also had me reschedule appointments as needed and assured me that I could cancel if pain subsided, which it has.