Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit by calling us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Jersey Hand Surgery

Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in Eatontown, Freehold, & Toms River, NJ:

199 total reviews

Central Jersey Hand Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Hand Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert I.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gary gets right to the problem and solved it! Great to work with! Very comforting!
DIANE D.
Submitted 10/29/19
I had an excellent consultation with Dr. Pess
Cynthia A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional
Alegria M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gabuzda has a very kind tone, is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything in easy to understand terminology. I knew exactly what to expect every step of the way, including before, during and after my surgery.
Alan T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Fedorcik was very pleasant, straight forward, and exuded confidence, and he took the time to explain all my options. I appreciate the fact that was only in the office for 45 minutes.
David C.
Submitted 10/29/19
how it should be at a doctor visit in and out....satisified!
Bob M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Atik is a pleasure to work with
Dennis M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Received two cortisone shots in thumb for pain. Pain is now gone.
Susan C.
Submitted 10/29/19
A very kind man with compassion for his patients
Janine L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great doctor, no wait and feeling better after my treatments.
Lee L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent care and concern....I come almost 2 hours away and am please to do so
William O.
Submitted 10/29/19
Had good visit with Dr. Gabuzda...have follow up appt. with him for next Fri.
Warren O.
Submitted 10/29/19
On time, courteous and professional
Mike H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great doctor and office staff. Very easy to talk to. Dr. Gabuzda is very knowledgeable and has helped me feel better with issues and pain in my hands.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very nice doctor. Dr. Fedorcik took the time to answer all of my questions.
BRIAN B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.Pess was very attentive to my concerns. answered all of my several questions. I drove ten hours round trip to see Dr. Pess,and it was worth my time..Have done it twice,and if need be will do it again. Great staff..fanatstic hand surgeon Dr. Pess
Bonnie M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent doctor, hits the problem within seconds. Describes the treatment and tells you what is next if the first treatment dose not work. You know what to expect.
LORRAINE H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Decker is thorough & informative, answers all questions & is very personable.
Linda T.
Submitted 10/29/19
took time to explain very fast to appointment time
LOUIS L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gary Pess knew exactly what was wrong, explained the treatment plan, and so far so good. Very happy with the entire staff. Friendly and professional.